Administration

Alina Lopez

Alina Lopez

Principal

alopez@somersetacademysh.com
Jessica Mesa

Jessica Mesa

Assistant Principal

jmesa@somersetacademysh.com
Armando Delgado

Armando Delgado

Dean of Discipline

adelgado@somersetacademysh.com
Laura Steele

Laura Steele

Curriculum Specialist and Test Chair

lsteele@somersetacademysh.com
Caridad Morfa

Caridad Morfa

ESE Support Coordinator

cmorfa@somersetacademysh.com
Carolyn Andrade

Carolyn Andrade

ESOL & Gifted Coordinator

Candrade@somersetacademysh.com
Kellye Rodney

Kellye Rodney

Counselor

krodney@somersetacademysh.com
Jose Prieto

Jose Prieto

Testing Coordinator

jprieto@somersetacademysh.com