Select Page

Administration

Alina Lopez

Alina Lopez

Principal

alopez@somersetacademysh.com
Jessica Mesa

Jessica Mesa

Assistant Principal

jmesa@somersetacademysh.com
Armando Delgado

Armando Delgado

Dean of Discipline

adelgado@somersetacademysh.com
Laura Steele

Laura Steele

Curriculum Specialist and Test Chair

lsteele@somersetacademysh.com
Caridad Morfa

Caridad Morfa

ESE Support Coordinator

cmorfa@somersetacademysh.com
Carolyn Andrade Rojas

Carolyn Andrade Rojas

ESOL and Gifted Coordinator

candrade@somersetacademysh.com
Kellye Rodney

Kellye Rodney

Counselor

krodney@somersetacademysh.com

Teachers

Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Math

lalvarez@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Alfredo Ball-Llovera

Alfredo Ball-Llovera

Language Arts and Reading

aball-llovera@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Lucy Caballero

Lucy Caballero

Arts and Reading

lcaballero@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Elynn Gayol

Elynn Gayol

Language Arts and Reading

egayol@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Antwan Holden

Antwan Holden

Social Studies

aholden@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Alejandra Jidy

Alejandra Jidy

Social Studies

ajidy@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Jason Killins

Jason Killins

Social Studies

jkillins@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Kelly Maes

Kelly Maes

Language Arts and Reading

kmaes@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Lakisha Macias-Berry

Lakisha Macias-Berry

Language Arts and Reading

lberry@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Abdiel Miranda

Abdiel Miranda

Electives

amiranda@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Gregory Oldacre

Gregory Oldacre

Science Dept.

goldacre@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Donal Petersen

Donal Petersen

Science Dept.

dpetersen@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Leslie Pichs

Leslie Pichs

Science Dept.

lpichs@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Kellye Rodney

Kellye Rodney

Academic Counselor

krodney@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Enrique Senger

Enrique Senger

Arts and Reading

esenger@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Lucia Salamo

Lucia Salamo

Science Dept.

lsalamo@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Israel Tomas

Israel Tomas

Social Studies

itomas@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Clara Hernandez

Clara Hernandez

Art and Photography Facilitator

Chernandez@somersetacademysh.com
TEACHER PAGE

Staff

Elliott Baconvaldez

Elliott Baconvaldez

Staff

ebaconvaldez@somersetacademysh.com
Marie Bourdeau

Marie Bourdeau

Staff

mbourdeau@somersetacademy
Orlando Denis

Orlando Denis

Head of Security

odenis@somersetacademysh.com
Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

Substitute

ddiaz@somersetacademysh.com
Regina Espinoza

Regina Espinoza

Performing Arts

respinoza@somersetacademysh.com
Ain-Hoa Figueredo

Ain-Hoa Figueredo

Staff

afigueredo@somersetacademysh.com
Nicole Garcia

Nicole Garcia

Activities Director

ngarcia@somersetacademysh.com
Nora Gonzalez

Nora Gonzalez

Staff

ngonzalez@somersetacademysh.com
Adriana Green

Adriana Green

Staff

avaldez@somersetacademysh.com
Anne Hicks

Anne Hicks

Cafeteria Manager

ahicks@somersetacademysh.com

Susy Iori

Susy Iori

Staff

siori@somersetacademysh.com
Lemuel Miranda

Lemuel Miranda

Staff

lmiranda@somersetacademysh.com
Ruben Morillo

Ruben Morillo

Head of Maintenance

rmorillo@somersetacademysh.com
Angela Paez

Angela Paez

Staff

apaez@somersetacademysh.com
Nicolas Pantaleon

Nicolas Pantaleon

TV Production Assistant

npantaleon@doralcollege.com
Maribel Quiroga

Maribel Quiroga

Registrar

mquiroga@somersetacademysh.com
Sylvia Rodriguez

Sylvia Rodriguez

Staff

srodriguez@somersetacademysh.com